The Economic Development Council is partnering with the Federal Reserve on the 2020 Small Business Credit Survey. This survey is meant for businesses currently in operation, those recently closed and those about to launch. Your responses will provide critical information that service providers, policymakers, and lenders use to improve programs for small business owners like YOU!

COVID-19 EDC Business Resources - Click Here

Contact Us

The Economic Development Council of Okaloosa County, Florida is a 501(c)6 non-profit, public-private partnership serving Okaloosa County and its nine municipalities (Cinco Bayou, Crestview, Destin, Fort Walton Beach, Laurel Hill, Mary Esther, Niceville, Shalimar and Valparaiso). As the community’s lead economic development organization, the EDC is committed to fostering economic diversification through comprehensive strategies and initiatives in the areas of: Existing industry support and sustainment; Talent supply and workforce development; Entrepreneurial support; Infrastructure and product development Recruitment and expansion of key targeted industry clusters including Aerospace & Defense, Information Technology, Advanced Manufacturing, Regional & Corporate Headquarters, Distribution & Logistics and Renewable Energy; and Military partnerships and advocacy.

Enter security code:
 Security code
{lat: 30.453392, lng: -86.653091} 16 Okaloosa EDC AIzaSyDnAYPx8eCOesw2koXmD0dXiw9DWrfZTEg

PO Box 4097,
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32549-4097

Toll Free: 1-800-995-7374

Legal Statement
© 2020, Okaloosa EDC